Departments

About the Board

Board Members

Phone:     937.783.3523
‚ÄčKyle Wilson    President
John Panetta   Vice President
Todd Bandow   Member
Kathy Gephart   Member
Mike Williams   Member

Blanchester Board of Education Meeting Schedule

All Meetings at 7:30 pm in the Middle School Cafeteria  Obtain agendas and minutes by clicking the Meetings tab at the left.

Monday January 7, 2019

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Monday March 18, 2019

Monday April 15, 2019

Monday May 20, 2019

Monday June 24, 2019

Monday July 15, 2019

Monday August 19. 2019

Monday September 16, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019

Monday November 18, 2019

Monday Decmeber 16, 2109

Board Meeting Guidelines